We're sorry to see you've decided to leave!
After logging in, click the arrow to the right of your name and select 'Edit User Settings'.
Click the 'Deactivate Account' link.
You'll be prompted to confirm you want to deactivate your PlacePay account.
Once your account has been deactivated, your bank account and/or card information will be purged from our system. If things change later on down the line, you are always welcome to reactivate your account.
Article is closed for comments.